A Blast Day!

Today is Oct 3rd 2011 which is my birthday. I’m 22 years old today.

I’m wondering, why everyone is celebrate their BD? dont they think that their life is getting closer to the death? -Hypocrite- “(-_-)V

If you ask me “have you ever felt happy on your birthday?” Yes, of course I’ve felt happiness in my birthday! When I was child my parents always celebrate it, my mom made a cone rice and my father invited his students to come to our small house. I was treated very nice, my parents are the best!! 🙂

Whatever it is, I feel so much blessed, Alloh gave me a chance to live my life and to born in this beautiful world..

Thank you to Alloh for making me the way I am..

Thank you mom and dad for loving me and taking care of me till I grown up like this..

Thank you my lil bro and sis, you all are made my life complete..

Thank you my friends wherever and whoever you are, you all are really kind to me..

hugs and kisses,

Lia

Tinggalkan Balasan

Buat situs web atau blog gratis di WordPress.com.Tema: Esquire oleh Matthew Buchanan.

